Latest Articles

Salto card
Thursday, 27th April, 2017
At a time when security threats seem ever present and violent crime appears to on the rise, making...
Pcounter
Wednesday, 19th April, 2017
So you think your business is safe and secure, you’ve got your CCTV in place along with a great AIT...
IT Security
Thursday, 13th April, 2017
In a world where security and the potential of sensitive information can be leaked, it is important...
Infographic - Integrated Security
Tuesday, 11th April, 2017
Learn how an integrated security solution can help by clicking here to view our infographic -...
Visitor management
Friday, 7th April, 2017
Do you really know who is on your premises or campus at any given time? Would you struggle to...
Door Secured
Tuesday, 28th March, 2017
Many businesses and educational sites use an access control solution to secure their perimeters and...
Student T&A
Tuesday, 21st March, 2017
Last year I summarised the concept behind education establishments implementing attendance monitors...
Students
Friday, 17th March, 2017
Safety in any environment should never be compromised but especially not in an educational...
Gyms and access control
Thursday, 9th March, 2017
Leisure facilities such as gyms require an access control solution to keep their members and staff...
Facilities manager
Friday, 3rd March, 2017
We all understand managing your building(s) is a busy and time-consuming job with many different...