Latest Articles

Harness the power of access control
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016
Are you harnessing all the power your access control solution offers?So you’ve invested heavily in...
FuseMail Logo
Friday, 28th October, 2016
Have you ever considered moving your email filtering to the cloud? It might be worth thinking about...
Evolis Primacy Card Printer
Friday, 21st October, 2016
You’ve made a significant investment in your card printer(s) and card printing software so we want...
Wireless Access control
Tuesday, 18th October, 2016
As emerging technologies cause the line to blur between IT and  building management and as these...
ID Card consumables
Thursday, 6th October, 2016
As an ID card company, we’ve been involved in the supply and distribution of ID card solutions for...
Attendance and engagement monitoring
Tuesday, 27th September, 2016
Here at AIT we’ve been hearing the phrase ‘student attendance’ quite a bit over the past year. ...
SALTO AMOK
Monday, 12th September, 2016
School shootings occur all over the globe, here Keith Carey from SALTO discusses how you can keep...
Tech Blog - XPR Touchscreen Kiosk
Friday, 9th September, 2016
Our latest technical blog helps you get the best from your Touchscreen Kiosk.If you have some of...
Rohan Parmar's visit to AIT
Friday, 12th August, 2016
A week of work experience After recently finishing high school for the summer, I started my first...
Card Bureau
Friday, 5th August, 2016
Here at AIT we are on a mission to try and help make your office as safe as possible and having...