Latest Articles

Integrated Security
Friday, 3rd February, 2017
How many disparate security solutions do you have to protect your organisation and your people? You...
Pcounter logo
Wednesday, 18th January, 2017
Even in today’s environmentally aware world, we continue our love affair with paper and the truly...
maintenance
Thursday, 12th January, 2017
I wanted to discuss Backups. Why?Do Servers ever fail?Files ever corrupt?Even, a server-update...
Friday, 6th January, 2017
Managing your door access control across multiple locations or sites needn’t be difficult.Don’t be...
Electronic access control, door optional
Thursday, 15th December, 2016
The necessity for access control can stem from security, safety and even convenience but what if...
Integration
Tuesday, 13th December, 2016
Are you aware that AIT are not only experts in providing access control solutions but many others...
CCTV
Monday, 5th December, 2016
Access control, CCTV and intruder alarms have been available for a long time as individual...
Missing Email
Friday, 25th November, 2016
As technical members of staff, we’ve all been there – that morning you arrive at the office, sit...
Visitor Management
Thursday, 17th November, 2016
They say first impressions count...Giving visitors to your organisation a professional welcome will...
SALTO Logo
Friday, 11th November, 2016
This is a question that we hear regularly but there is a simple solution to it. Many companies, be...