Latest Articles

Visitor and Contractor Management
Monday, 7th December, 2015
Managing visitors and contractorsWe all know what a headache managing temporary guests into your...
Salto Certfied Partner Logo
Friday, 4th December, 2015
AIT is delighted to announce that they have become a SALTO Certified Partner.SALTO Certificated...
Door
Wednesday, 2nd December, 2015
So, you only have a few doors that really need securing within your organisation but as it’s only a...
Cars parked
Monday, 30th November, 2015
Do you know who is parked in your car park right now?Here’s something to think about, do you know...
Access Granted
Monday, 23rd November, 2015
Make sure you choose the right oneIf you’re a bit baffled about the right type of technology to use...
students in lecture
Friday, 13th November, 2015
Here at AIT, we’re really keen to ensure we listen to our customers and learn about the issues they...
buildings manager
Wednesday, 11th November, 2015
Meet Michael, he’s been the facilities manager at a technology college in Manchester for nearly ten...
Card consumables
Thursday, 29th October, 2015
It’s the start of the term and you’ve got new staff or new students or both arriving soon! Where do...
Halls
Friday, 23rd October, 2015
In this blog we discuss the issue students face when starting university and moving into halls of...
Badgy 200 Card Printer
Monday, 5th October, 2015
Can you identify who is in your office at all times? You should be able to, the safety of you and...