Latest Articles

buildings manager
Wednesday, 11th November, 2015
Meet Michael, he’s been the facilities manager at a technology college in Manchester for nearly ten...
Card consumables
Thursday, 29th October, 2015
It’s the start of the term and you’ve got new staff or new students or both arriving soon! Where do...
Halls
Friday, 23rd October, 2015
In this blog we discuss the issue students face when starting university and moving into halls of...
Badgy 200 Card Printer
Monday, 5th October, 2015
Can you identify who is in your office at all times? You should be able to, the safety of you and...
CCTV
Friday, 2nd October, 2015
Securing your premises and keeping occupants safe can be achieved in many waysPhysical security –...
ESPO Logo
Monday, 28th September, 2015
AIT have been awarded a position on ESPO (Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation) framework 978 ‘...
Board Room
Thursday, 24th September, 2015
Organisations small, medium or large understand the power that technology brings to the effective...
Space
Thursday, 17th September, 2015
SALTO’s new ProAccess SPACE software gives you a powerful way to manager your access control...
JustIN
Wednesday, 9th September, 2015
Just about everyone has a mobile phone these days and just about everyone loves using their phone...
ID Cards
Thursday, 3rd September, 2015
A why? Simply 2 reasons, usability and security. Thanks for reading.A bit more detail? Okay.Firstly...