Latest Articles

Martin Engdal, CEO One Q
Thursday, 26th July, 2018
Q & A interview with Martin Engdal, CEO, One Q cloud print management solution We were...
Access Control Identification Methods
Monday, 23rd July, 2018
What’s the first thing that comes to mind when thinking about an access control solution?  Most...
Cloud Innovation
Monday, 16th July, 2018
In today's world a company or organisation is often spread across various locations sometimes just...
Student Engagement Five Questions
Monday, 9th July, 2018
Read our solutions consultant Jon Harker's thoughts on what you should consider before seleting an...
SaltoKS On Mobile Phone
Friday, 29th June, 2018
In a world where many of us work from home or are constantly on the go travelling between different...
Cloud Print Management Clouds
Monday, 25th June, 2018
Read what our Head of Technical Services has to say about the the agility and responsiveness of our...
Visitor Watch List
Thursday, 14th June, 2018
It really all boils down to workplace security, you have a duty of care to keep staff, contractors...
Visitor Management Reception
Friday, 8th June, 2018
How you welcome your visitors can have a direct impact on your brand Read what our Solutions...
Student Attendance and Engagement
Friday, 1st June, 2018
There has been much written about student retention and the need to reduce dropout rates. The last...
AIT & GDPR
Friday, 25th May, 2018
How we’re looking after your data On 25th May the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) came...