Latest Articles

Cloud Print Management Clouds
Monday, 25th June, 2018
Read what our Head of Technical Services has to say about the the agility and responsiveness of our...
Visitor Watch List
Thursday, 14th June, 2018
It really all boils down to workplace security, you have a duty of care to keep staff, contractors...
Visitor Management Reception
Friday, 8th June, 2018
How you welcome your visitors can have a direct impact on your brand Read what our Solutions...
Student Attendance and Engagement
Friday, 1st June, 2018
There has been much written about student retention and the need to reduce dropout rates. The last...
AIT & GDPR
Friday, 25th May, 2018
How we’re looking after your data On 25th May the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) came...
Cloud print management neutral
Friday, 18th May, 2018
Cloud print management, the no nonsense movePeople have talked about the paperless office for some...
SALTO Access Control Logo
Monday, 14th May, 2018
AIT are delighted to announce MyLock by SALTO.  MyLock is an innovative tool, which anyone...
AttendanceAndEngagementJune
Tuesday, 8th May, 2018
With Brexit less than one year away times are more uncertain than ever for universities that have a...
Salto Door Furniture
Friday, 27th April, 2018
When you’re starting to think about using a door access control solution your first thoughts may...
EUGDPR
Monday, 23rd April, 2018
In case you’ve missed it, EUGDPR comes into force in a months time (how quickly has this come round...